Chamber announces

officers, board members

The Hermann Area Chamber of Commerce recently held elections for its new slate of officers and board directors.

The following have been selected as new officers for the chamber:

 Gary Watts – president; 

Pam Jacquin – First Vice President;

 Dr. Jennifer Allen – Second Vice President; 

Colleen Murphy – Secretary;

Megan Stiers - Treasurer.

The list of board directors is as follows: Linda Miskel, Terry Hammer, Ronnie Kraettli, Larry Miskel, Dale Ridder, Muriel Brison, Larry Kallmeyer, Charlene Penn, and Karen Held.

Mary Brennell is serving the chamber this year as past president.